Ayres Elementary School Home Page
« October 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 


Ayres Elementary School StaffáContact Information

á
Administration Name Administration Email Address
Harrison, Colleen harrisonc@re1valleyschools.org
Fleckenstein, Chanda fleckensteinc@re1valleyschools.org
á á
Staff Name Staff Email Address
Alsup, Dalaina alsupd@re1valleyschools.org
Atkins, Sharon atkinss@re1valleyschools.org
Barker, John

Bair, Ronda
barkerj@re1valleyschools.org

bairr@re1valleyschools.org
Baseggio, Jessica baseggioj@re1valleyschools.org
Bera, Ruth berar@re1valleyschools.org
Butterfield, Andrea

Chavez, Kristy
butterfielda@re1valleyschools.org

chavezk@re1valleyschools.org
Cole, Dawn coled@re1valleyschools.org
Facchinello, Katie facchinellok@re1valleyschools.org
Fickes, Wendy fickesw@re1valleyschools.org
Flint, Adrian flinta@re1valleyschools.org
Frank, Cameron frankc@re1valleyschools.org
Fennell, Samantha fennells@re1valleyschools.org
Good, Kathy gaylel@re1valleyschools.org
Higgs, Darlene higgsd@re1valleyschools.org
Hill, Jill hillj@re1valleyschools.org
Holloway, Kendra hollowayke@re1valleyschools.org
Lee, Yvonne leey@re1valleyschools.org
Martin, Gina marting@re1valleyschools.org
Mendoza, Saul mendozas@re1valleyschools.org
Michel, Alison

Parrott, Randi

Peirce, Brittany
michela@re1valleyschools.org

parrottr@re1valleyschools.org


peirceb@re1valleyschools.org
Philp, Christie philpc@re1valleyschools.org
Pimple, Jamie pimpleja@re1valleyschools.org
Ramseier, Dani ramseierd@re1valleyschools.org
Reyes, Dora reyesd@re1valleyschools.org
Rose, Camille rosec@re1valleyschools.org
Russell, Nena russelln@re1valleyschools.org
Samber, Megan samberm@re1valleyschools.org
Sanchez,Rachelle sanchezvr@re1valleyschools.org
Smith, Camellia smithca@re1valleyschools.org
Suazo, Chelsea suazoc@re1valleyschools.org
Szabo, Michelle szabom@re1valleyschools.org
Vedsted, Deb vedstedd@re1valleyschools.org
Vickers, Meri vickersm@re1valleyschools.org
Vogt, Kilee vogtk@re1valleyschools.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management