Ayres Elementary School Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 


Ayres Elementary School Staff Contact Information


Administration Name Administration Email Address
Jeffres, Jim
jeffresj@re1valleyschools.org
Fleckenstein, Chanda fleckensteinc@re1valleyschools.org
Staff Name Staff Email Address
Alsup, Dalaina alsupd@re1valleyschools.org
Atkins, Sharon atkinss@re1valleyschools.org
Barker, John barkerj@re1valleyschools.org
Baseggio, Vickie baseggiov@re1valleyschools.org
Bera, Ruth berar@re1valleyschools.org
Blome, Tami blomet@re1valleyschools.org
Brown, Brittany brownb@re1valleyschools.org
Clark, Laura clarkl@re1valleyschools.org
Cole, Dawn coled@re1valleyschools.org
Cone, Christie conec@re1valleyschools.org
Crawford, Kelli crawfordk@re1valleyschools.org
Cucarola, Anita cucarolaa@re1valleyschools.org
Fickes, Wendy fickesw@re1valleyschools.org
Gebhart, Stefani gebharts@re1valleyschools.org
Gillham, Carol GillhamC@re1valleyschools.org
Good, Kathy goodk@re1valleyschools.org
Higgs, Darlene higgsd@re1valleyschools.org
Lebsock, Lauryn lebsockl@re1valleyschools.org
Lee, Yvonne leey@re1valleyschools.org
Long, Michelle longm@re1valleyschools.org
McNear, Candy mcnearc@re1valleyschools.org
Mendoza, Saul mendozas@re1valleyschools.org
Nelson, Barbara nelsonb@re1valleyschools.org
Reyes, Cindy reyesc@re1valleyschools.org
Rose, Camille roseca@re1valleyschools.org
Russell, Nena russelln@re1valleyschools.org
Samber, Megan samberm@re1valleyschools.org
Scarbrough, Anita scarbrougha@re1valleyschools.org
Smart, Heather smarth@re1valleyschools.org
Smith, Camellia smithca@re1valleyschools.org
Frank, Cameron frankc@re1valleyschools.org
Stanley, Danielle stanleyd@re1valleyschools.org
Vedsted, Deb vedstedd@re1valleyschools.org
Vickers, Meri vickersm@re1valleyschools.org
Wagner, Jaclyn wagnerja@re1valleyschools.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management